New: Charli XCX - "What I Like"

Publish date:
Charli XCX True Romance

The first few seconds signal that this might be a rave-only track, but then "What I Like" settles into a calmer rhythm wherein Charli XCX paints the scenes of a teenage romance. It's ernest, readily likable, and the production by J£ZUS MILLION keeps everything danceable. Her debut LP, True Romance is scheduled to be released on April 16 via IAMSOUND.

01. Nuclear Seasons
02. You (Ha Ha Ha)
03. Take My Hand
04. Stay Away
05. Set Me Free
06. Grins
07. So Far Away
08. Cloud Aura
09. What I Like
10. Black Roses
11. You’re the One
12. How Can I
13. Lock You Up