Cloud Nothings - "I'm Not Part of Me" - Pretty Much Amazing

Cloud Nothings - "I'm Not Part of Me"

New album Here and Nowhere Else is out in April.
Publish date:
Cloud Nothings Here and Nowhere

You might've noticed that Cloud Nothings premiered their entire new record live and in full at a Brooklyn show recently before they even announced anything about it, but if you weren't there, you're in (some) luck - the band have confirmed some details about Here and Nowhere Else, their follow-up to 2012's abrasive, awesome Attack on Memory, and shared its lead single, closing track "I'm Not Part of Me." Basically, if you were ever in doubt that Dylan Baldi might be the smartest pop-punk songwriter currently living, listening to this song will assuage even the barest flicker. The record's out April 1st ie. just in time for you to blast it in your car throughout the summer. Check out the song while you peruse the tracklist below - and pray for some tour dates so you can wave your lighter in the air.

Cloud Nothings - Here and Nowhere Else

01 Now Hear In
02 Quieter Today
03 Psychic Trauma
04 Just See Fear
05 Giving Into Seeing
06 No Thoughts
07 Pattern Walks
08 I’m Not Part Of Me