Coachella 2010 Lineup: Jay-Z, Muse, Gorillaz, Thom Yorke


Click Here for larger poster.

Here we go again — the West Coast's largest music festival, Coachella, has announced its lineup for 2010. As per usual, it's a goodie, and as per usual, it's a bit wonky — Sly and the Family Stone?! Grace Jones?! Is Thom Yorke not confirmed yet?

Headliners include Jay-Z, LCD Sounsystem, Them Crooked Vulture, Muse, Gorillaz, Pavement, and possibly/maybe/??? Thom Yorke. Furthermore, basically every band we've talked about and haven't talked about since Coachella 2009 is playing.

The festival will take place on Empire Polo Field in Indio, California this April 16-18. You can purchase tickets when they go on sale on January 22nd at 10AM.

Who's going? Let's bunk together.