Coldplay Announce Final Album, 'A Head Full of Dreams', Share Single

Their "final" album will feature Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, and Merry Clayton
Publish date:

Coldplay have officially announced their next album, the “final thing” they’re doing, and as previously reported, it’s called A Head Full of Dreams.  The album will feature appearances from Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Low and Merry Clayton

The album’s first single, “Adventure of a Lifetime” was released today. Check it out below, along with the album’s tracklist and artwork. 

coldplay head full of dreams.jpg

Coldplay, A Head Full of Dreams:

01 A Head Full Of Dreams
02 Birds
03 Hymn For The Weekend
04 Everglow
05 Adventure Of A Lifetime
06 Fun
07 Kaleidoscope
08 Army Of One
09 Amazing Day
10 Colour Spectrum
11 Up&Up