Coldplay announce new album, Ghost Stories, hear "Magic" now

Coldplay shares "Magic," the first single from their new album.

We saw the video for the Bon Iver-esque "Midnight" last week, now listen to Coldplay's new single, "Magic," the lead single from their new album, Ghost Stories.

Ghost Stories is the bands' first album since 2011's Xylo Myloto, and it arrives on May 19. The album is a lean collection of 9 songs; check out the tracklist below:

Coldplay, Ghost Stories:
01 Always In My Head
02 Magic
03 Ink
04 True Love
05 Midnight
06 Another’s Arms
07 Oceans
08 A Sky Full of Stars
09 O