Cut Copy - "Free Your Mind" + new album

Basic RGB

We've suspected this since the release of song of the year contender "Let Me Show You," but now it's official - Cut Copy will release their fourth full-length record, the followup to 2011's Zonoscope, in November; it's called Free Your Mind. As of now, you don't have to trek to one of the band's rented billboards to hear the title track, a thumping, summer-of-love-y jam featuring possibly the best bongos of 2013 - check out this somewhat more user-friendly YouTube video instead. Even if it's cloudy where you are today, put "Free Your Mind" on and feel the sunshine. The record's out November 5 - stay tuned.

Free Your Mind:

01 (Intro)
02 Free Your Mind
03 We Are Explorers
04 Let Me Show You Love
05 (into the desert)
06 Footsteps
07 In Memory Capsule
08 (above the city)
09 Dark Corners & Mountain Tops
10 Meet Me in a House of Love
11 Take Me Higher
12 (the waves)
13 Walking in the Sky
14 Mantra