Deafheaven Share New Song "Brought to the Water"

Epic new track from upcoming LP 'New Bermuda'
Publish date:

Deafheaven return with the sublime “Brought to the Water”, the first single and opening track from their upcoming album, New Bermuda. The new album spans five songs and will be released on October 2. 

On the track, Deafheaven frontman George Clarke said, “We wanted to share 'Brought to the Water' first because it gives a good idea of the overall sonic tone of the record and really evokes feelings that come with uprooting and throwing oneself into the complacent, monotonous routine of adulthood.”

Listen below:

deafheaven new bermuda.jpg

Deafheaven, New Bermuda:

01 Brought to the Water
02 Luna
03 Baby Blue
04 Come Back
05 Gifts for the Earth