Death Grips' Final Album The Powers That B is Out Next Week

death grips powers that b

Death Grips, the busiest broken up band in the game, have finally announced the official release date of their "final" LP, The Powers That B. The release is a double LP that includes last year's Niggas on the Moon and a whole new album called Jenny Death. It will be out next week, on March 17th, via Harvest. They've also shared a track from Jenny Death called "Inanimate Sensation" (play it above). Earlier this year, Death Grips released an excellent instrumental album called Fashion Week.

The Powers That B tracklist:

Disc 1: Niggas on the Moon
01 Up My Sleeves
02 Billy Not Really
03 Black Quarterback
04 Say Hey Kid
05 Have a Sad Cum BB
06 Fuck Me Out
07 Voila
08 Big Dipper

Disc 2: Jenny Death
01 I Break Mirrors With My Face in the United States
02 Inanimate Sensation
03 Turned Off
04 Why a Bitch Gotta Lie
06 The Powers That B
07 Beyond Alive
08 Centuries of Damn
09 On GP
10 Death Grip 2.0