New Diplo: "Set It Off" + Details for 'Express Yourself' EP

Publish date:
Updated on

It's official; on June 12, Diplo'sExpress Yourself EP will be released worldwide. The genre-bending producer and DJ has seen a lot of success this year––most notably for producing the best song of 2012 Q1: Usher's "Climax," but we can't leave out his work in Major Lazer ("Get Free" is very much still the jam)––and if new track "Set It Off" is anything to go by, it looks like he'll be keeping it going with his EP. The song features additional production by the best named Vermont-based duo of all time, Lazerdisk Party Sex. Listen below and try not to chair dance.

Diplo: "Set It Off" f/ Lizerdisk Party Sex

Diplo: Express Yourself Tracklist

1. Express Yourself feat. Nicky Da B
2. Barely Standing feat. Datsik & Sabi
3. No Problem feat. Flinch & My Name Is Kay
4. Move Around feat. Elephant Man & GTA
5. Butters Theme feat. Billy The Gent & Long Jawns
6. Set It Off feat. Lazerdisk Party Sex