Disclosure - "January" (Kaytranada edition)


As if to further cement Settle's spot within everyone's year-end lists, Disclosure are releasing a digital-only remix album next week. It'll feature edits from DJ Premier, Hudson Mohawke, Flume, Baauer, T.E.E.D., Sohn, and more, and as a warm-up, you can hear the Haiti-via-Montreal producer Kaytranada's remix of "January." It's excellent, figuring Jamie Woon's guest vocals atop a skittery, shy backdrop that rapidly mutates. We're psyched to hear the rest, but this is a more-than-satisfactory interim listen. Check it out - Settle: The Remixes is out December 17.

Disclosure - Settle: The Remixes Tracklist:

01 “Apollo”

02 “January (Kaytranada Edition)”

03 “Latch (DJ Premier Remix)”

04 “Latch (T. Williams Remix)”

05 “Voices (Wookie Remix)”

06 “When A Fire Starts to Burn (Midland Remix)”

07 “White Noise (Hudson Mohawke Remix)”

08 “You & Me (Flume Remix)”

09 “You & Me (Baauer Remix)”

10 “F For You (T.E.E.D. Remix)”

11 “Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford Remix)”

12 “Help Me Lose My Mind (Larry Heard – Fingers Chillout Mix)”

13 “Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN Remix)”

14 “Stimulation (Preditah Remix)”

15 “Together”