DJ Shadow Announces LP 'The Mountain Will Fall'—Listen to Title Track

The album will feature Run the Jewels
Publish date:
DJ Shadow Mountain.jpg

DJ Shadow has announced The Mountain Will Fall, his first album in five years. The 12-song LP will be released June 24 on Mass Appeal. It features Run the Jewels on its second track, “Nobody Speak”. 

You can hear the album’s title track and first single below:

The Mountain Will Fall:

01 The Mountain Will Fall
02 Nobody Speak [ft. Run the Jewels]
03 Three Ralphs
04 Bergschrund [ft. Nils Frahm]
05 The Sideshow [ft. Ernie Fresh]
06 Depth Charge
07 Mambo
08 Ashes to Oceans [ft. Matthew Halsall]
09 Pitter Patter [ft. G Jones & Bleep Bloop]
10 California
11 Ghost Town
12 Suicide Pact