New: Django Django - "First Light"

The first single from the band's new album, Born Under Saturn.
Django Django

Django Django are returning May 5 with Born Under Saturn, their follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut. They've shared the album's infectious first single "First Light." Listen to it below while you peruse the album's tracklist.

Django Django, Born Under Saturn:
01 Giant
02 Shake and Tremble
03 Found You
04 First Light
05 Pause Repeat
06 Reflections
07 Vibrations
08 Shot Down
09 High Moon
10 Beginning to Fade
11 4000 Years
12 Breaking the Glass
13 Life We Know