DOOM Teams Up With Czarface on “Ka-Bang!”

Wu-Tang’s Inspectah Deck and duo 7L & Esoteric return as Czarface this summer
Publish date:
MF Doom

Czarface, the collaboration between Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck and duo 7L & Esoteric, returns later this summer with a new LP, Every Hero Needs a Villain. The new album will feature Method Man, GZA, MF DOOM, among others. It’s out June 16 via Brick Records. Below you can listen to the first single, “Ka-Bang!”, the collaboration with DOOM:

Czarface, Every Hero Needs a Villain:

01 Don The Armor
02 Czartacus
03 Lumberjack Match
04 Nightcrawler [ft. Method Man]
05 World Premier [ft. Large Professor]
06 The Great (Czar Guitar)
07 Red Alert
08 Junkyard Dogs [ft. Juju]
09 Sgt. Slaughter
10 When Gods Go Mad [ft. GZA]
11 Ka-Bang! [ft. MF DOOM]
12 Deadly Class [ft. Meyhem Lauren]
13 Escape From Czarkham Asylum
14 Sinister
15 Good Villains Go Last [ft. RA The Rugged Man]

Every Hero Needs a Villain Artwork:

Czarface Every Hero Needs a Villain Artwork