Download The 66-Track Shady Classics mixtape from Eminem

A collection of all your favorites

Today, Eminem releasedShady XV, a two-disc compilation spanning the fifteen years Shady Records has been a label. In addition, the rapper has put out a whopping 66-track mixtape with DJ Whoo Kid (the two collaborated quite often in Em's heyday) called Shady Classics, which you can download below. The compilation includes tons of favorites you'll recognize that weren't included on any of Em's albums, from "Go to Sleep" to "Scary Movies," and also tons of D12, 50 Cent, Obie Trice, and other Shady signees. It also includes two new tracks that will appear on Shady XV, the Sia-featuring "Guts Over Fear" and "Detroit Vs. Everybody" which features Royce da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, Def Loaf and Trick Trick. Download below: