Download Ryan Hemsworth’s Secret Songs Compilation Feat. GFOTY, Kero Kero Bonito, & More

Cop the new compilation curated by the Canadian producer

Earlier today, prolific Canadian producer Ryan Hemsworth revealed "Snow in Newark," the first taste of his upcoming new, yet-to-be-titled LP. Now, in a bid to conquer your music news feed for the day, Hemsworth's released a compilation called Secret Songs which features new tracks from a variety of artists, including GFOTY, eccentric London outfit Kero Kero Bonito (who also made headlines today with Kane West's remix of "Cat Vs. Dog") and others. True to Hemsworth's m.o., there's also a lot of unknown artists here (though they may not stay that way for long). Cop it below: