Stream Drake's new album More Life

Publish date:

Tonight, Drake is premiering his new album—he calls it a “playlist by October Firm”—More Life on his Beats 1 radio show OVO Sound Radio. Listen to it here. It starts at 6:30 pm eastern time. 

Update: The album is out now, on TIDAL, Apple Music, and Spotify (below).

The album includes late 2016 single “Fake Love”. Featured artists include Young Thug, Quavo, Sampha, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Skepta, Giggs, Black Coffee, and Jorja Smith. 

Drake, More Life:

01 Free Smoke
02 No Long Talk [Ft. Giggs]
03 Passionfruit
04 Jorja Interlude
05 Get It Together [Ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith]
06 Madiba Riddim
07 Blem
08 4422 [Ft. Sampha]
09 Gyalchester
10 Skepta Interlude [Ft. Skepta]
11 Portland [Ft. Quavo & Travis Scott]
12 Sacrifices [Ft. 2 Chainz & Young Thug]
13 Nothings Into Somethings
14 Teenage Fever
15 KMT [Ft. Giggs
16 Lose You
17 Can’t Have Everything
18 Glow [Ft. Kanye West]
19 Since Way Back [Ft. Partynextdoor]
20 Fake Love
21 Ice Melts
22 Do Not Disturb