Ducktails Announce St. Catherine Album, Share New Single

ducktails st catherine

Ducktails, a.k.a. Matt Mondanile of Real Estate, has announced a new album, St. Catherine and released its first single, the endearing "Headbanging in the Mirror". The album is out July 24 on Domino and was recorded with Rob Schnapf, who co-produced by Elliott Smith'sXO and Either/Or. Julia Holter and members of her band contributed to sonEgs called "Church" and "Heaven's Door".

Listen to the first single below:

Ducktails, St. Catherine Tracklist:

01 The Disney Afternoon
02 Headbanging in the Mirror
03 Into the Sky
04 Heaven's Room
05 St. Catherine
06 The Laughing Woman
07 Surreal Exposure
08 Church
09 Medieval
10 Krumme Lanke
11 Reprise