Elliphant and Skrillex Hook Up for "Spoon Me"

The better of the recent odes to spooning
Publish date:

Hopefully a response to Macklemore’s shamelessly terrible new single, Elliphant and Skrillex have shared a new joint track called “Spoon Me”.  It’s from the Swedish rapper’s upcoming album, Living Life Golden, due out March 26. It features behind-the-boards work from Dr. Luke, Diplo, Major Lazer, Joel Little, and, of course, Skrillex. Azealia Banks, Twin Shadow, and  will also appear in front of the mic. 

Hear “Spoon Me” below:

Elliphant, Living Life Golden:

  1. Step Down
  2. Everybody (feat. Azealia Banks)
  3. Love Me Badder
  4. Not Ready
  5. Love Me Long (feat. Major Lazer & Gyptian)
  6. Hit And Run
  7. Thing Called Life
  8. Where Is Home (feat. Twin Shadow)
  9. One More (feat. MØ)
  10. Player Run
  11. Spoon Me (feat. Skrillex)
  12. Living Life Golden