First Aid Kit announce new album Ruins

Listen to "Postcard" now
Publish date:

On January 19, First Aid Kit will release their new album Ruins, their first project since 2014’s Stay Gold. Check out the album’s lead single, “Postcard” below.

Ruins by First Aid Kit:
01 Rebel Heart
02 It’s a Shame
03 Fireworks
04 Postcard
05 To Live a Life
06 My Wild Sweet Love
07 Distant Star
08 Ruins
09 Hem of Her Dress
10 Nothing Has to Be True