Fleet Foxes to return with new album Crack-Up

Listen to new single "Third of May / Odaigahara"
Publish date:
Fleet Foxes 2017

On June 16, Fleet Foxes will finally release a new album. After months of teasing and speculation, Robin Pecknold and company will release Crack-Up, an 11-track effort from the band. According to Pitchfork, the album title is inspired in part by an F. Scott Fitzgerald essay of the same name.

Fleet Foxes’ last album was Helplessness Blues (2011), and to make up for the wait, the band has released a nine-minute single today called “Third of May / Odaigahara”. You can watch a lyric video by Sean Pecknold and Adi Goodrich below. The song is also available on the streaming services.

Scroll down for the tracklist and artwork for Crack-Up

Fleet Foxes_CrackUp_Digital HI RES

Fleet Foxes, Crack-Up:

01 I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
02 Cassius, -
03 - Naiads, Cassadies
04 Kept Woman
05 Third of May / Ōdaigahara
06 If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
07 Mearcstapa
08 On Another Ocean (January / June)
09 Fool’s Errand
10 I Should See Memphis
11 Crack-Up