New Music: Four Tet, Jamie xx, The Killers

Publish date:
four tet

On September 29, Four Tet will release his album New Energy. It features some of the songs he’s released recently, including “Planet”“SW9 9SL”, and “Two Thousand and Seventeen”. Add another one to the list, brand new single “Scientists”. 

Jamie xx has remixed his own band’s single “On Hold”. Check it out.

Finally, The Killers stopped by BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge to promote their new album, Wonderful Wonderful, and delivered this cover of David Bowie’s “Fame”. Check it out below.