Frightened Rabbit Return with Painting of a Panic Attack

Publish date:
Updated on
frightened rabbit.JPG

Frightened Rabbit have announced their return with Painting of a Panic Attack, their first album since 2013’s Pedestrian Verse. The album was produced by The National’s Aaron Dessner and will be out April 8.

Listen to the album’s first single, “Death Dream”, below: 

Frightened Rabbit, Painting of a Panic Attack:

01 Death Dream
02 Get Out
03 I Wish I Was Sober
04 Woke Up Hurting
05 Little Drum
06 Still Want to Be Here
07 An Otherwise Disappointing Life
08 Break
09 Blood Under the Bridge
10 400 Bones
11 Lump Street
12 Die Like a Rich Boy