Future Announces New Album, EVOL, Shares "Fly Shit Only"

Publish date:
future evol.jpg

Future has announced the official follow-up to last year’s excellent DS2—it’s called EVOL and its out February 6. Just five days before Kanye West’s new album, ballsy. You can pre-order the set here.

Today DJ Khaled shared shared EVOL album closer, “Fly Shit Only”, on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show. 

Future’s previously shared collaboration with The Weeknd, “Low Life” is also on the album:

Future, EVOL:

01 Ain't No Time
02 In Her Mouth
03 Maybach
04 Xanny Family
05 Lil Haiti Baby
06 Photo Copied
07 Seven Rings
08 Lie to Me
09 Program
10 Low Life [ft. the Weeknd]
11 Fly Shit Only