Future Brown Announce Debut LP, Share "Talkin Bandz"

The supergroup detail their star-studded debut LP.
future brown

Future Brown is Fatima Al Qadiri, Nguzunguzu's Asma Maroof and Daniel Pineda, and J-Cush of Lit City Trax. They're gearing up to release their self-titled debut album early next year, and to celebrate they've shared a roaring, party-starting track called "Talkin Bandz," featuring DJ Victoriouz and Shawnna reigning supreme over textured, maximalist, weirdo instrumentals. Check out the impressively star-studded tracklist below - you should have no trouble putting "Talkin Bandz" on repeat while you wait for the rest of the record, out February 24th.

Future Brown, Future Brown:
01 Room 302 [ft. Tink]
02 Talkin Bandz [ft. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz]
03 Big Homie [ft. Sicko Mobb]
04 No Apology [ft. Timberlee]
05 Vernáculo [ft. Maluca]
06 Dangerzone [ft. Kelela and Ian Isiah]
07 Speng [ft. Riko Dan]
08 Killing Time [ft. Johnny May Cash, YB and King Rell]
09 MVP [ft. 3D Na'Tee and Tim Vocals]
10 Asbestos [ft. Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger]
11 Wanna Party [ft. Tink]