Ghostface Killah Announces 36 Seasons, shares "Love Don't Live Here No More"


Ghostface Killah is putting out a record with Wu Tang on December 2nd and a record with BADBADNOTGOOD on January 27th, but he's somehow found time to record a star-studded fourteen-track LP called 36 Seasons on his own. You can check out his first single from that record, "Love Don't Live Here No More," right now while you wait for the rest of the LP - it's a great track with a charming old-school flair, starring a heartbroken Ghostface visiting his boo after a long time apart only to discover she's dumped him for a more reliable man. Check it out while you peruse the tracklist below - 36 Reasons is out December 9th.

  1. The Battlefield (feat. Kool G Rap, AZ, Tre Williams)

  2. Love Don’t Live Here No More (feat. Kandace Springs)

  3. Here I Go Again (feat. AZ, Rell)

  4. Loyalty (feat. Kool G Rap, Nems)

  5. It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate (feat. The Revelations)

  6. The Dog’s of War (feat. Shawn Wigs, Kool G Rap)

  7. Emergency Procedure (feat. Pharoahe Monch)

  8. Double Cross (feat. AZ)

  9. Bamboo’s Lament (feat. Kandace Springs)

  10. Pieces of the Puzzle (feat. AZ)

  11. Homicide (feat. Nems, Shawn Wigs)

  12. Blood in the Streets (feat. AZ)

  13. Call My Name

  14. I Love You For All Seasons (feat. The Revelations)