Giorgio Moroder and Sia Share "Déjà vu"

giorgio deja vu

Disco legend and Daft Punk collaborator/muse Giorgio Moroder has a new album coming out soon, his first in 30 years. It's called Déjà vu, and he's shared the title track featuring everyone's favorite Aussie, Sia. The album will also feature Britney SpearsCharli XCXKylie MinogueKelis and several others.

Listen below:

Déjà vu is out June 1. Here's the tracklist:

Giorgio Moroder, Déjà vu Tracklist:

01 4 U With Love
02 Déjà Vu [ft. Sia]
03 Diamonds [ft. Charli XCX]
04 Don't Let Go [ft. Mikky Ekko]
05 Right Here, Right Now [ft. Kylie Minogue]
06 Tempted [ft. Matthew Koma]
07 74 is the New 24
08 Tom's Diner [ft. Britney Spears]
09 Wildstar [ft. Foxes]
10 Back and Forth [ft. Kelis]
11 I Do This For You [ft. Marlene]
12 La Disco