Green Day return with new album Revolution Radio, hear single "Bang Bang"

Publish date:
green day.jpg

Green Day are back with a new album called Revolution Radio. It’s out October 7 and will feature brand new single, “Bang Bang”. 

Billie Joe Armstrong said this of the project:

“Of course the world has lost its collective mind... and me, Mike and Tré are lost souls too. Revolution Radio is a movement for lost souls to come together... dance together... sing together... and most of all, find each other. That's what the spirit of Green Day has been about since day one.”

Listen to “Bang Bang” below:

green day revolution radio.jpg

Green Day, Revolution Radio:

01 Somewhere Now
02 Bang Bang
o3 Revolution Radio
04 Say Goodbye
05 Outlaws
06 Bouncing Off the Wall
07 Still Breathing
08 Youngblood
09 Too Dumb to Die
10 Troubled Times
11 Forever Now
12 Ordinary World