Hear 6 songs from Bat For Lashes' new album, 'The Haunted Man'

Publish date:
Updated on

On October 23, Bat For Lashes will release her "intimate and minimal" new album, The Haunted Man, featuring songwriting and production from Beck and TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek. We've already heard the gorgeous "Laura," "Marilyn" and "All Your Gold," now you can listen to three brand new ones –– "A Wall," "Oh Yeah," and "Winter Fields" –– below: