Hear Röyksopp's Remix Of Their Collaboration With Robyn

The Norwegian producers reveal the "inevitable end version" of EP cut "Monument".

Earlier this year, Robyn joined forces with Norwegian electronic producers Svein Berge and Torbjørn Brundtland of Röyksopp on a collaborative mini-album and co-headlining tour called Do It Again. The duo had indicated earlier that two of the songs may appear on their forthcoming fifth LP, and now it seems that one of those songs (the other clearly has to be "Do It Again") is "Monument," after revealing a second version of the song, which you can stream below. "The Inevitable End Version" reworking, according to Röyksopp, is “a bridge between our recent work with Robyn and the new Röyksopp album – it is also an indication of things to come. It includes the Röyksopp trademark bass line that no-one else can achieve.” Whoa. Hear it below: