Hear TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe on New Grand Theft Auto V Track

welcome to los santos

TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe joins Earl Sweatshirt, Future Islands' Samuel T Herring, Ariel Pink, Action Bronson, Killer Mike, and Danny Brown on the Alchemist and Oh No curated Grand Theft Auto V album-within-a-game, Welcome To Los Santos. (The LP will debut inside the PC version of the record-breaking game on April 14th, but it will get a physical release on April 21st.)

Tuned appears on a breezy and fast-paced track called "Speedline Miracle Masterpiece", also featuring genre-bending multi-instrumentalist Sinkane behind the boards and "art conductor, vegan chef and minimal punk funk legend" Sal P (of Liquid Liquid) handling percussion. Listen below: