Holy Ghost! - "Okay"

holy ghost dynamics

Holy Ghost! have been kind of sneaky about sharing new music - we heard "Dumb Disco Ideas" from their upcoming Dynamics, then they shared the James Murphy-produced "Teenagers in Heat," which actually won't show up on the record. This next leaked track, "Okay," will in fact wind up on Dynamics, and it has us with high hopes for this as the go-to dance party album of the fall - all that deep, earth-shaking synth bass, soaring vocals, and a catchy keyboard line make "Okay" almost like a latter-day version of LCD Soundsystem's "I Can Change." Check it out - Dynamics is out September 10.

Holy Ghost! – Dynamics:

01 Okay
02 Dumb Disco Ideas
03 Changing of the Guard
04 Dance a Little Closer
05 It Must Be the Weather
06 1 for Edgar
07 I Wanna Be Your Hand
08 Bridge and Tunnel
09 Don’t Look Down
10 In the Red
11 Cheap Shots