Holychild Return With "Money All Around"


L.A. duo Holychild are back with a new album, the incredibly titled The Shape of Brat Pop to Come (yep, that's a Refused and/or Ornette Coleman reference). Next to Charli XCX, Holychild are probably the only other act out there today who can get away with (read: pull off) a cheeky album title like that. It takes only a single listen of new single "Money All Around" to see that Holychild are operating on the same bratty bullshitting level Charli aced last year with Sucker.

Check it out below; The Shape of Brat Pop to Come is out June 2 via Glassnote.

Holychild, The Shape of Brat Pop to Come Tracklist:
01 “Barbie Nation”
02 “Nasty Girls”
03 “Happy With Me”
04 “Tell Me How It Is”
05 “Running Behind”
06 “Money All Around”
07 “Monumental Glow”
08 “Plastered Smile”
09 “Best Friends”
10 “Diamonds on the Rebound”
11 “Regret You”
12 “U Make Me Sick”