Iron and Wine Announce New Album + Hear "Lover's Revolution"

Publish date:

"Lover's Revolution" is the first new music we've heard from them since 2011's Kiss Each Other Clean. It's a beautiful, brass filled affair that goes quicker than its five minute forty second run time would indicate. It's the first single from their upcoming album, Ghost on Ghost, which will be out April 16 on Nonesuch Records and 4AD.

Ghost on Ghost Tracklist:
01. Caught in the Briars
02. The Desert Babbler
03. Joy
04. Low Light Buddy of Mine
05. Graces for Saints and Ramblers
06. Grass Windows
07. Singers and the Endless Song
08. Sundown (Back in the Briars)
09. Winter Prayers
10. New Mexico’s No Breeze
11. Lovers’ Revolution
12. Baby Center Stage