Next week, on June 2, Jamie xx is releasing his solo debut album, In Colour. Naturally, the album is streaming a week in advance on iTunes Radio. The stream also comes with a striking visual accompaniment. 

Listen to the album’s most recent single, “Good Times” featuring Young Thug and Popcaan

In Colour Tracklist:

01. Gosh
02. Sleep Sound
03. SeeSaw (feat. Romy of the xx)
04. Obvs
05. Just Saying
06. Stranger In A Room (feat. Oliver Sim of the xx)
07. Hold Tight
08. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
09. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Young Thug & Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl