Jay-Z's new album 4:44 out now

The new LP features Frank Ocean, Damian Marley, and a song called “Moonlight”
Publish date:
jay-z 4-44

Jay-Z has released his 13th studio album, 4:44, exclusively on Tidal and in partnership with Sprint. The few features on the album include Frank Ocean on “Caught Their Eyes” and Damian Marley on “Bam”. Beyoncé offers additional vocals on “Family Feud”. 

Listen only on Tidal—untile next week, that is.

4:44 by Jay-Z:

01 Kill Jay Z
02 The Story of O.J.
03 Smile [ft. Gloria Carter]
04 Caught Their Eyes [ft. Frank Ocean]
05 4:44
06 Family Feud
07 Bam [ft. Damian Marley]
08 Moonlight
09 Marcy Me
10 Legacy