New Kanye West: "New God Flow" f/ Pusha T


Boom. New single from the upcoming Kanye West/G.O.O.D. Music album, Cruel Summer, featuring Captain Ye and Second Mate Pusha arrives less than 24 hours after it's sneak peak at the BET Awards last night. Cruel Summer is supposedly slated for an August release.

Listen to other tracks expected to show up on group album Cruel Summer:
Kanye West – “Mercy”
Kanye West & GOOD Music – “Way Too Cold”
Pusha T x The-Dream: Exodus 23:1
Pusha T: “In This Ho (Lambo)” f/ Swizz Beatz