Kanye West Drops New Album, The Life of Pablo

The wait is over
kanye west the life of pablo lq.jpg

After one of the most elaborate and frustrating rollouts in pop music history, Kanye West’s long-awaited seventh LP, The Life of Pablo, has been released at last! Head on over to TIDAL to purchase or stream the album. 

The album features pre-release tracks “Real Friends”, “No More Parties in L.A.”, “FACTS”, “Fade”, and “30 Hours”. It features guest turns from Frank Ocean, Chance the Rapper, Rihanna, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, The-Dream, Kid Cudi, Kirk Franklin, Post Malone, Kelly Price, and more.

Kanye West, The Life of Pablo:

01 Ultra Light Beams
02 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1
03 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2
04 Famous
05 Feedback
06 Low Lights
07 High Lights
08 Freestyle 4
09 I Love Kanye
10 Waves
11 FML
12 Real Friends
13 Wolves
14 Silver Surfer Intermission
15 30 Hours
16 No More Parties in L.A.
17 Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
18 Fade