Katy B - Little Red Tracklist


Katy B has been sharing tracks off her new album, Little Red for weeks now, but we finally have a release date and a track list for the LP. Mark your iCals, B's 12-track sophomoric effort will be out on February 3. As expected, the album will include previously heard jams "5AM," "Crying For No Reason," "I Like You" and "What Love Is Made Of." Also included is the late 2012 duet with Jessie Ware, "Aaliyah."

Katy B - Little Red Tracklist:
01 Next Thing
02 5AM
03 Aaliyah feat Jessie Ware
04 Wicked Love
05 Crying For No Reason
06 I Like You
07 All My Loving
08 Tumbling Down
09 Blue Eyes
10 Saphire Blue
11 Stay Down
12 What Love Is Made Of