Kelis - "Rumble"

Kelis Food

So we thought Kelis's Dave Sitek-produced new record Food would be entirely about food, but it looks like it's just 5/13ths about food - at least as her recently released tracklist for the record suggests. Peruse it below while you listen to "Rumble," our newest taste (no pun intended) from the record; it's a piano-driven slow jam that sees Kelis negotiating with tough feelings after a lost lover returns. You can pick up a physical copy in a record store starting April 22 via Ninja Tune.

Kelis - Food:
01 Jerk Ribs
02 Breakfast
03 Forever Be
04 Floyd
05 Runnin'
06 Hooch
07 Cobbler
08 Bless The Telephone
09 Fish Fry
10 Change
11 Rumble
12 Biscuits 'n' Gravy
13 Dreamer