The Knife Announce Mini-Album, Shaken-Up Versions

Watch the video for "Without You My Life Would Be Boring" from the upcoming Shaken-Up Versions, a remix album of material from throughout their catalog.

For their recent North American tour of Shaking the Habitual, the Knife crafted re-worked versions of songs from throughout their catalog. Now they've decided to release those songs as a new LP, appropriately titled Shaken-Up Versions. You can hear the first taste of that now, a remixed version of "Without You My Life Would Be Boring," and watch its attendant video, which stars a bunch of hospital patients and staff getting down. We love the amped-up percussion of the new version - check it out. The whole record is out June 17th - check out the tracklist below.

The Knife, Shaken-Up Versions:
01 We Share Our Mothers' Health (Shaken-Up Version)
02 Got 2 Let U (Shaken-Up Version)
03 Bird (Shaken-Up Version)
04 Without You My Life Would Be Boring (Shaken-Up Version)
05 Pass This On (Shaken-Up Version)
06 Ready to Lose (Shaken-Up Version)
07 Stay Out Here (Shaken-Up Version)
08 Silent Shout (Shaken-Up Version)