Lana Del Rey x Emile Haynie - "Wait For Life"

Lana Del Rey Ultraviolence

Lana Del Rey lends her vocals to "Wait For Life," the new single from producer Emile Haynie, the person responsible for the atmospheric trip hop behind LDR's lustrous debut, Born To Die (and more recently, FKA twigs'LP1). "Life" is the latest track from Haynie's upcoming star-studded album, We Fall, due out February 24.

Emile Haynie, We Fall:
01 Falling Apart [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Bryan Wilson]
02 Little Ballerina [ft. Rufus Wainwright]
03 Wait for Life [ft. Lana Del Rey]
04 Dirty World
05 A Kiss Goodbye [ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, and Devonté Hynes]
06 Fool Me Too [ft. Nate Ruess]
07 Nobody Believes You [ft. Andrew Wyatt and Colin Blunstone]
08 Come Find Me [ft. Lykke Li and Romy Madley Croft]
09 Who to Blame [ft. Randy Newman]
10 Ballerina's Reprise [ft. Father John Misty and Julia Holter]
11 The Other Side