Lana Del Rey Previews Six New Songs

lana del rey ultraviolence

Lana Del Rey seems intent on sharing as much of her new album, Ultraviolence, as she can before its official release next week. We've already heard four complete tracks from the album – the title song, "West Coast,""Shades of Cool" and "Brooklyn Baby" – and now we can listen to very short clips of six others: “Fucked My Way Up To The Top,” “Money Power Glory,” “Pretty When You Cry,” “Sad Girl,” “Cruel World,” and “The Other Woman.”