Lana Del Rey shares two tracks with ASAP Rocky

From her upcoming album Lust for Life
Publish date:
Lana Del Rey

Next week, on July 21, Lana Del Rey is releasing her new album Lust For Life. The album is, surprisingly, a star-studded affair. Sprinkled across the LP’s sprawling 16-song tracklist are Stevie Nicks, Sean Ono Lennon, The Weeknd, ASAP Rocky, and Playboi Carti. 

Today, LDR released two of the tracks featuring Rocky, “Summer Bummer” (also featuring Playboi Carti) and “Groupie Love”. Listen to both below and scroll down for the full tracklist. 

Lust for Life by Lana Del Rey:

01 Love
02 Lust for Life [ft. The Weeknd]
03 13 Beaches
04 Cherry
05 White Mustang
06 Summer Bummer [ft. ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti]
07 Groupie Love [ft. ASAP Rocky]
08 In My Feelings
09 Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind
10 God Bless America - And all the Beautiful Women in It
11 When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems [ft. Stevie Nicks]
13 Tomorrow Never Came [ft. Sean Ono Lennon]
14 Heroin
15 Change
16 Get Free