Laura Marling Streams New LP, Short Movie

laura marling

Good news: NPR is currently streaming Laura Marling’s new album Short Movie, in its entirety. It's Marling's first album since her tremendous 2013 LP, Once I Was An Eagle. The album officially hits stores next week, March 23rd.

Stream Short Movie below:

Short Movie:
01 Warrior
02 False Hope
03 I Feel Your Love
04 Walk Alone
05 Strange
06 Don’t Let Me Bring You Down
07 Easy
08 Gurdjieff’s Daughter
09 Divine
10 How Can I
11 Howl At the Moon
12 Short Movie
13 Worship