Lily Allen, Sheezus Details + New Song

Plus a new song/video, "Our Time."
Lily Allen Sheezus

A couple weeks back, Lily Allen announced that her new album would be called, amazingly, Sheezus. Now we know a few more details; the album will be out on May 5 (it's the singer's first album since 2009's It's Not Me It's You), the Bird and the Bee's. Greg Kurstin has returned as producer and the album will feature 11 tracks, including already-heard singles "L8 CMMR," "Air Balloon" and "Hard Out Here." The artwork is above and the track list is below.

Lily Allen, Sheezus:

01 Sheezus
02 L8 CMMR
03 Air Balloon
04 Our Time
05 Insincerely Yours
06 Take My Place
07 As Long as I Got You
08 Url Badman
09 Silver Spoon
10 The Life For Me
11 Hard Out Here

Want more? Here is Allen's wacky new video for fourth single "Our Time":