Listen: Liars Remix Their New Single "I'm No Gold"

Our first taste of an upcoming remix EP that includes two new songs.
liars mess

Liars' latest single from Mess is "I'm No Gold," but apparently putting the original version out into the world wasn't enough - the band have put together a remix EP of new edits of the song, created by themselves and by other artists, alongside two new unreleased tracks. You can now hear one of their own remixes of "I'm No Gold," titled the "Thanks for the Remix" remix - it's great, eerie and danceable at the same time like Liars' best material. We're psyched to hear what else they have in store - the I'm No Gold single is out November 4th. Check out the tracklist below the stream.

I'm No Gold:
01. I’m No Gold – Daniel Miller Mix
02. B-Side – Poison Bender
03. I’m No Gold – Nest Of Teens Remix
04. I’m No Gold – Album Version
05. C-Side – At The Mercy Of Her Mind
06. I’m No Gold – Thanks For The Remix Remix
07. I’m No Gold – Instrumental