REC'D: Robyn & Röyksopp, "Do It Again" & "Every Little Thing"


At the end of next month, Robyn and Röyksopp will release a collaborative EP called Do It Again. Last week, Röyksopp shared a 90 second clip of a song called "Momentum" to tease the EP, but on Tuesday night two full songs from the release surfaced online, assuring fans of Body Talk that Robyn can still churn out instantly gratifying stompers like no one else. The title cut will easily earn the most replays out of the two, but moody torch song "Every Little Thing" doesn't disappoint in the least.