Listen: Tennis, "Never Work For Free"

Listen to the lead single from the band's forthcoming third LP.
tennis never work for free

When people talk about hardworking bands, they seem to leave out Tennis for some reason - don't forget that these guys are onto their third record since their 2011 breakout Cape Dory, following up 2012's Young and Old and their 2013 EP Small Sound. Ritual in Repeat is that third record, and here's our first taste from it, "Never Work For Free," which is both good advice and an extremely catchy, bubbly jam. Check it out while you peruse the tracklist below - you can grab the album in a record store starting September 9th.

Tennis, Ritual in Repeat:
01 Night Vision
02 Never Work for Free
03 Needle and a Knife
04 I’m Callin’
05 Bad Girls
06 Timothy
07 Viv Without the N
08 Wounded Heart
09 This Isn’t My Song
10 Solar on the Rise
11 Meter & Line