Listen: The Juan MacLean, "A Place Called Space"

Taken from the duo's forthcoming new album, In A Dream

Dance-punk enthusiasts the Juan Maclean - comprised of John MacLean and Nancy Whang (formerly of LCD Soundsystem) - have announced a new album called In A Dream, sharing with us first single "A Place Called Space." The song is an 8-minute dance odyssey, jam packed with relentless tech beats, intensifying synths, screeching guitar riffs, and far-out, reverb-soaked vocals. It comes with accompanying visuals, directed by Tyler Brodie, which are pretty much an acidhead's wet dream. Peep it below and check out the tracklist for In A Dream. Drops on September 16th via DFA.

In A Dream Tracklist:

01 A Place Called Space
02 Here I Am
03 Love Stops Here
04 You Were A Runaway
05 Running Back To You
06 I've Waited For So Long
07 Charlotte
08 A Simple Design
09 The Sun Will Never Set On Our Love