Hear Tyler The Creator's New Album, Cherry Bomb, feat. Kanye West, Pharrell, Schoolboy Q

It's out now.

Tyler The Creator's rush-released new album, Cherry Bomb, was released today, a mere five days after it was announced. You can stream it below, via Spotify. The album features singles "Deathcamp" and "Fucking Young", as well as the Kanye West and Lil Wayne collaboration "Smuckers", “The Brownstains” with ScHoolboy Q, and “Keep Da O’s” featuring Pharrell.


Tyler the Creator, Cherry Bomb Tracklist:
01 Deathcamp
02 Buffalo
03 Pilot
04 Run
05 Find Your Wings
06 Cherry Bomb
07 Blowmyload
08 2Seater
09 The Brownstains feat. ScHoolboy Q
10 Fucking Young
11 Smuckers feat. Kanye West and Lil Wayne
12 Keep Da O’s feat. Pharrell Williams
13 Okaga, CA